Township Supervisor Brenda L. Stumbo Township Clerk Heather Jarrell Roe Township Treasurer Stan Eldridge



Trustees
Ryan Hunter
John Newman II
Gloria Peterson
Debbie Swanson

CHARTER TOWNSHIP OF YPSILANTI ELECTION COMMITTEE MEETING

Tuesday October 1st 5:30pm 2024

CIVIC CENTER 7200 S. HURON RIVER DRIVE

AGENDA

- 1. Resolution to establish an AVCB for the November 2024 General Election
 - 2. Approving the list of election inspectors for the November 2024 General Election